Welcome to the CDHM family.

Posted by CDHM INFO On May - 21 - 2014

The CDHM would like to welcome Ms. Lisa Grayson to the position of Complaints Committee Chair. Ms. Grayson has been on the CDHM Complaints Committee since its inception in 2008 and brings this experience forward in her new role as Chair.  She has a varied background in dentistry including, orthodontics, periodontics and restorative and has managed her own small business. We look forward to Ms. Grayson’s leadership on this committee.

Thank you,

Terry Phillips

CDHM Council Chair


The CDHM would like to welcome Diane Giardin to the position of CDHM CCP Reviewer. She brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to this role. Diane will work with the CDHM Continuing Competency Reviewer Committee, comprised of Marcia Rushka, Harriet Rosenbaum and Laura MacDonald. The College is very fortunate to have a strong, dedicated and enthusiastic committee of dental hygienists. The CDHM CCP Reviewer Committee will work collaboratively under the direction of the CCP Coordinator, Sheryl Sloshower to provide the registrants with CCP feedback.


Thank you,

Sheryl Sloshower

CDHM CCP Coordinator


Leave a Reply

Terms of Use         cdhm@cdhm.info          © COPYRIGHT CDHM